AIM Administration

For Department Contacts, please visit our Contact Us page.

Executive Office

Uploaded Image: /uploads/Admin Photos/June_AIM Services Inc.jpg

Executive Office

June MacClelland, Executive Director
jmacclelland@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2844

Christopher Lyons, Senior Director & Counsel
clyons@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2828

Noelle Fortier, Senior Executive Assistant
nfortier@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2844

Walt Adams, Director of Public Relations
wadams@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2862

Marissa Wendolovske, Program Director of Development & Media
mwendolovske@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2857

Finance

Scott Hartung, Director of Finance
shartung@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2824

Carrie Locke, Comptroller
clocke@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2871

Operations

Gerard LaBarge, Director of Operations
glabarge@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2815

Robert Wiltsie, Program Director of Operations
rwiltsie@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2848

Quality Metrics

Renee Hebert, Director of Quality Metrics & Compliance Officer
rhebert@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2865

Josh Phelps, Director of Quality Metrics & Safety Officer
jphelps@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2830

Human Resources/Staff Development

Katie Carson, Director of Human Resources
kcarson@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2838

Aimee Taylor, Agency Relations Advocate
ataylor@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 430-2220

Clinical/Behavioral

Janine Gennett, Director of Clinical Services
jgennett@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2852

Tatiana Bubello, Lead Nurse
tbubello@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2843

Nicholas Miner, Director of Behavioral Health
nminer@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2868

Community Services

Elizabeth “BJ” Lent, Director of Community Services
elent@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2856

Carrie Wood, Program Director of Service Coordination
cwood@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2879

Diane Hall, Department of Health (DOH) Supervisor
dhall@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2889

Amber Suttle, Program Director of Community Habilitation & Respite Services
asuttle@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2866

Sarah Introne, Program Director of Community & Respite Operations
sintrone@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2872

Kristi Williams, Program Director of Day Habilitation
kwilliams@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2880

Katie Page, Program Director of Employment Services
kpage@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2859

Self Direction

Danielle Wiltsie, Director of Independent Services
dwiltsie@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2854

Residential

Mike Vyent, Program Director of Residential
mvyent@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2893

Christopher Saj, Program Director of Residential
csaj@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2836

Derek Taylor, Program Director of Residential
dtaylor@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2835

Sue Willett, Program Director of Residential
swillett@aimservicesinc.org
(518) 450-2818