Blog

Posted on Friday, October 21, 2016 at 2:26 PM

Philip started volunteering as a hydration assistant for the Green Jackets, a semi-pro football team in Glens Falls,...

Posted on Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 9:44 AM
Matt is a 14 year-old with an amazing voice and passion for music. Matt receives services through our Self Direction program, and...
Posted on Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 9:00 AM

Meet Mike

 Mike lives in his own apartment in Ballston Spa. When he started receiving services from...

Posted on Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 9:00 AM

On Saturday, February 27, at The Fun Spot in Queensbury, AIM Services, Inc. held a benefit fundraiser with...

Posted on Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 12:56 PM

AIM Services, Inc. offers a variety of Employment Services from exploring basic work concepts and discovering strengths and...

Posted on Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 9:00 AM

Two weeks ago some of the indviduals who attend our Day Habilitation without Walls program took a trip to visit...

Posted on Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 9:00 AM
A group of women AIM Services, Inc. supports planned a trip in September to spent a week in Lancaster County...
Posted on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 9:00 AM

JM is an independent young man who has an affinity for graphic design. In June of 2014, JM...

Posted on Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 5:00 AM

Over the summer a group of residents enjoyed a day out sailing with the Y-Knot sailing program ran...

Posted on Friday, January 8, 2016 at 4:11 PM
The newest member of an AIM Services, Inc. house in South Glens Falls is Sunny the dog!