Administration

Executive Office

Chris Lyons, Executive Director pictured with two people supported by AIM

Christopher Lyons

Executive Director

clyons@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2828
June MacClelland

June MacClelland

Senior Director & Chief Compliance Officer

jmacclelland@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2844
Elizabeth "BJ" Lent

Elizabeth “BJ” Lent

Associate Executive Director

elent@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2856
Josh Phelps

Josh Phelps

Director of Administration

jphelps@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2830
Noelle Fortier

Noelle Fortier

Senior Executive Assistant

nfortier@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2844
Walt Adams

Walt Adams

Director of Public Relations

wadams@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2862
Marissa Wendolovske

Marissa Romero

Program Director of Development & Media

mromero@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2857

Finance

Scott Hartung

Scott Hartung

Director of Finance

shartung@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2824
Carrie Locke

Carrie Locke

Comptroller

clocke@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2871
Dawn Livote, Program Director of Payroll

Dawn Livote

Program Director of Payroll

dlivote@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2855

Operations

Gerard LaBarge

Gerard LaBarge

Director of Operations

glabarge@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2815
Robert Wiltsie

Robert Wiltsie

Program Director of Operations

rwiltsie@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2848

Human Resources/Staff Development

Katie Carson

Katie Carson

Director of Human Resources

kcarson@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2838
Aimee Taylor

Aimee Taylor

Agency Relations Advocate

ataylor@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2220

Clinical/Behavioral

Nicholas Miner

Nicholas Miner

Director of Clinical Services and Behavioral Health

nminer@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2868
Janine Gennett

Janine Gennett

Director of Clinical Education and Audit

jgennett@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2852
Tatiana Bubello

Tatiana Bubello

Program Director of Nursing

tbubello@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2843

Community Supports

Sarah Papenhausen

Associate Director of Community Supports

spapenhausen@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2813

Community Services

Amber Suttle

Amber Suttle

Program Director of Community Habilitation & Respite Services

asuttle@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2866
Sarah Introne

Sarah Introne

Program Director of Community & Respite Operations

sintrone@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2872
Kristi Williams

Kristi Williams

Program Director of Day Habilitation

kwilliams@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2880
Katie Page

Katie Page

Program Director of Employment Services

kpage@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2859

Department of Health (DOH)

Diane Hall

Diane Hall

Program Director of Department of Health (DOH)

dhall@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2889

Self Direction

Christopher Saj

Christopher Saj

Director of Independent Services

csaj@aimservicesinc.com (518) 450-2836
Brittany Putnam

Brittany Putnam

Program Director of Independent Services

bputnam@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2247
Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens

Finance Program Director of Independent Services

mstevens@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2834

Residential

Derek Taylor

Derek Taylor

Program Director of Residential

dtaylor@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2835

Charity Clement

Program Director of Residential

cclement@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2820
Jeffrey Watson

Jeffrey Watson

Program Director of Residential

jwatson@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2801
AIM Services, Inc.