Administration

Executive Office

Chris Lyons, Executive Director pictured with two people supported by AIM

Christopher Lyons

Executive Director

clyons@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2828
June MacClelland

June MacClelland

Senior Director & Chief Compliance Officer

jmacclelland@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2844
Elizabeth "BJ" Lent

Elizabeth 'BJ' Lent

Associate Executive Director

elent@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2856
Josh Phelps 2019

Josh Phelps

Director of Administration

jphelps@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2830
Noelle Fortier 2019

Noelle Fortier

Senior Executive Assistant

nfortier@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2844
Walt Adams

Walt Adams

Director of Public Relations

wadams@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2862

Marissa Romero

Program Director of Development & Media

mromero@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2857
Lauren St. Pierre

Lauren St. Pierre

Program Director of Development & Grant Writing

lstpierre@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2873

Finance

Scott Hartung

Scott Hartung

Director of Finance

shartung@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2824
Devin Grant

Devin Grant

Assistant Director of Finance

dgrant@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2904
Carrie Locke

Carrie Locke

Comptroller

clocke@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2871

Operations

Gerard LaBarge

Gerard LaBarge

Director of Operations

glabarge@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2815
Peter Corlew

Peter Corlew

Program Director of Operations

pcorlew@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2848

Human Resources/Staff Development

Katie Carson

Katie Carson

Director of Human Resources

kcarson@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2838
Kayla Winsman

Kayla Winsman

Program Director of Human Resources

kwinsman@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2875
Aimee Taylor

Aimee Taylor

Agency Relations Advocate

ataylor@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2220
Chris Saj

Christopher Saj

Director of Agency Transitions

csaj@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2836
Rebecca 'Lacey' Kitchin

Rebecca 'Lacey' Kitchin

Program Director of Staff Development

rkitchin@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2803

Clinical/Behavioral

Janine Gennett

Janine Gennett

Director of Clinical Education and Audit

jgennett@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2852
Brandy Donbeck

Brandy Donbeck

Director of Nursing

bdonbeck@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2843

Community Services

Sarah Papenhausen

Sarah Papenhausen

Associate Director of Community Supports

spapenhausen@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2813
Kari Carroll

Kari Carroll

Program Director of Community Habilitation & Respite Services

kcarroll@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2907
Brooke Mattison

Brooke Mattison

Program Director of Day Services and Family Care Liaison

bmattison@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2880
Katie Page

Katie Page

Program Director of Employment Services

kpage@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2859

Department of Health (DOH)

Diane Hall

Diane Hall

Program Director of Department of Health (DOH)

dhall@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2889

Self Direction

Brittany Putnam

Brittany Putnam

Director of Independent Services

bputnam@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2247
Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens

Finance Director of Independent Services

mstevens@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2834
Tammy Fuda

Tammy Fuda

Finance Program Director of Independent Services

tfuda@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2831
Allison VanTassell

Allison VanTassell

Self Direction Lead

avantassell@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2841
Carrie Briggs

Carrie Briggs

Self Direction Lead

cbriggs@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2827
Christie Tomala

Christie Tomala

Self Direction Lead

ctomala@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2255

Residential

Derek Taylor

Derek Taylor

Program Director of Residential Development/Master Housing Navigator

dtaylor@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2835
Charity Clement

Charity Clement

Program Director of Residential

cclement@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2820
Ashley Stark

Ashley Stark

Program Director of Residential

astark@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2852
Aura Englese 2019

Aura Englese

Program Director of Residential

aenglese@aimservicesinc.org (518) 430-2248
Dan Hickey

Dan Hickey

Program Director of Residential

dhickey@aimservicesinc.org (518) 450-2801