Executive Office

Chris Lyons holding ornament with woman

Christopher Lyons

Chief Executive Officer

Josh Phelps

Chief Operating Officer

Brittany Hoosier

Associate Executive Director

Diane Hall portrait

Diane Hall

Associate Executive Director

Elizabeth 'BJ' Lent

Associate Executive Director

Noelle Fortier portrait

Noelle Fortier

Senior Administrative Assistant


Bo Goliber

Bo Goliber

Chief Development and Communications Officer

Marissa Romero 2022

Marissa Romero

Director of Marketing & Events

Lauren St Pierre 2022

Lauren St. Pierre

Director of Grants


Aura Englese 2022

Aura Englese

Compliance Officer


Devin Grant 2022

Devin Grant

Director of Finance

Matt Stevens portrait

Matthew Stevens

Director of Finance Self Direction

Carrie Locke portrait

Carrie Locke


Human Resources/Staff Development

Kailie Gribben

Kailie Gribben

HR Generalist

Aimee Dake 2022

Aimee Dake

Director of Agency Relations

Meg Montanye 2022

Meghan Montanye

Assistant Director of Staff Development


Brandy Donbeck 2022

Brandy Donbeck

Director of Clinical Services

Damon Casey 2022

Damon Casey

Senior Behavior Specialist

Department of Health

Heather Harple 2022

Heather Harple

Assistant Director Department of Health

Community Services

Audrey Marion 2022

Audrey Marion

Assistant Director of Community Habilitation & Respite

Nicole Carr

Nicole Carr

Assistant Director of Day Services

Self Direction

Allison VanTassell

Allison VanTassell

Assistant Director of Self Direction

Tammy Fuda 2022

Tammy Fuda

Assistant Director of Self Direction Fiscal

Carrie Buell

Carrie Buell

Assistant Director of Self Direction Payroll

Housing Navigation and Environmental Modifications

Derek Taylor 2022

Derek Taylor

Director of Residential Development, Master Housing Navigator for Region 3, and E-Mod Project Manager


Charity Clement 2022

Charity Clement

Director of Residential Services

Charity Bosford 2022

Charity Bosford

Assistant Director of Residential

Kim Mackey 2022

Kim Mackey

Assistant Director of Residential

Natasha Lent

Natasha Lent

Assistant Director of Residential

Tamiya Robinson

Tamiya Robinson

Assistant Director of Residential


Danny Nazzaro

Danny Nazzaro

Director of Operations

Bob Wiltsie 2022

Robert Wiltsie

Director of Maintenance

Travis Witt

Travis Witt

Director of Information Technology